HIVE deposits and withdrawals still shut off in Binance?

in #binance4 years ago (edited)

Binance is not very dependable and trustworthy these days!!

I never received the HIVEs I’ve been trying to get back for over a month now. After sending the hives to binance with an incorrect memo, they still refuse to help me claim them.

471CDAF2-E876-4148-B095-CA8BC9BA8398.png
Binance will not gibe me my HIVE???!!!!

Also not sure why deposits still down for this asset?

I’m not sure why Binance is against me and HIVE, but this cannot be good for the price.
E98131B4-CC9E-401B-9B03-02DDF0FC53F1.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

!BEER
for you

This is very strange!
Not looking so good for Hive at all.
I wonder why!

Hope you’ll get some positive answer soon.

Yeah they are all making it harder to use than it should be. Thanks!


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment