You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance PROMBLEMS? - Binance Outage - Why is Binance Down? - CryptoCurrency News

in #binance6 years ago

My personal opinion is I still trust in Binance. At the moment I feel they are the best exchange to trade on and are very diversify. Now I still feel they can do better. Updates and maintenance is something that must be done. I do think they can advise us a bit in advance and not just radomly telling us when they will commence giving us no access. I'm excited to see what plans they have in regards improving customer service. There first goal was to be the number 1 exchange which was accomplish. Now they want to be the best exchange dealing with customer service which I think they could just need feedback from us. None of us are perfect and everything takes time to get it right. Patience and practice is key.