Pied Bush Chat - Birding / Wildlife

in #birding4 years ago

DSC_4475.jpg

The pied bush chat is a small passerine bird and this bird is found all over Pakistan. This bird is found in the countryside and open grassland. Pied Bush Chat mostly perches at the top of trees looking for insects. This is a small bird and not very shy.

DSC_4593.jpg

DSC_4597.jpg

DSC_8887.jpg

The pied bush chat is also found on the ground looking for insects. The pied bush chat has seasonal movements and they visit Pakistan in summer. During mating season males sit on a high branch and sing.

DSC_8876.jpg

DSC_8880.jpg

DSC_8896.jpg

DSC_4596.jpg

I see this bird in my every birding trip. I also found this bird everywhere like an open field and also in the deep forest. I also found this bird in Islamabad, Kashmir, and Punjab area. This bird is easily seen as they sit on a high point.

DSC_4056.jpg

DSC_44752.jpg

DSC_4592.jpg

DSC_6085.jpg

DSC_6086.jpg

SmallBanner2.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

ZAGHAM TRAVEL @lifeskills-tv

SmallBanner2.jpg

DSC_6093.jpg