The ducks of Laguito. 🦆🦢

in #birds4 years ago (edited)

257u67.jpg

Today we have been in quarantine for more than 10 days, I have not come out in that time, the best remedy is prevention, we have carried out activities at home where we have involved all the members of the family to be more enjoyable the 24-hour stay without leaving home.

A few days before the quarantine was issued, I had the opportunity to go for an afternoon walk to the Laguito park, it is a place I frequent because there I am in the open air I can enjoy the birds of the breeze and the trees, this time I will leaving two images of some friends that I found outside the lake, I had the opportunity to get very close to them and stay with some good shots to share in this community.

The goose is an elegant, helpful and friendly bird if you know how to treat it. One of its most valuable characteristics is that it is capable of giving its life for its partner if it is in danger. The goose is a faithful bird, it only mates with a partner throughout its life and stops mating if it dies.

This pair of black ducks are male since the female is distinguished by being brown in color and dark beak. They live in an environment with a lot of vegetation.

I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Loading...

Lovely photos of your #featheredfriends ❤️ !Tip

Hello friend @truelovemom.
I also love nature and travel! These birds in your photos are fascinating! Now in quarantine we have more time , for remember our previous adventures!
I invite you to support my #SaturdayMemories initiative