One year older - My birthday

in #birthday2 years ago

Today is my my birthday and I turned 35 years. I am meeting my father and my sisters in two hours to celebrate a little. I am already looking forward to it. I slept very long today without an alarm clock but in the "morning" when I got the first call I was still a little bit in a "sleeping mode". But I am happy that several poeple thought of my birthday and either called or wrote me.

Geburtstag.jpg
Birthday Cake of my sister - just as a symbol for the post picture. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedNikor 50 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length50 mm
Time01:21 pm
ISO100
Sort:  

Happy birthday :)
Have a great time with your family.

Happy birthday to you friend and many blessings

Happy Birthday to you 🎂🎂🎂 I hope you have a wonderful one

Happy Birthday to you! ❤️

Thank you very much

Alles Gute zum B-Day :)

untitled.gif

Vielen Dank

Happy Birthday! Let your next 365 days be much better than the previous 365! 😃📸👍

Thanks

Welcome! 📸👍😃

Have a great and Happy Birthday!

My friend, I sincerely congratulate you on your birthday! I wish all your dreams and goals come true. So that you easily overcome the difficulties that made you even stronger. And also good luck and good mood!🥳

Oh thank you very much @ratel for the blessings.

Congratulations @florian-glechner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Happy Birthday Florian, lass es dir gut gehen! :)