Post #3 YAY I'M 9 !!!!!

in #birthday3 years ago (edited)

img_0.9846096042450304.jpg

HI PEOPLE!!! I'M REALLY EXITED !!! I HAD MY BIRTHDAY!!! I TURNED 9!!!

img_0.49555945027680487.jpg

First I got dressed in my DRESS!!! CAKE WAS WAITING FOR ME!!!Yuuuummy! And my little sis was soo wanting to blow the candel's... mabay next time sis. next on your list is learning what birthdays are!

img_0.9272243282779503.jpg

NEXT PRESENT'S YAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!

img_0.6747253287560304.jpg

WOW!!! LOOK WHAT I GOT!!!

img_0.4131917387678913.jpg

COOL!!!! ART IS MY FAV!!!

img_0.5251876792073229.jpg

I'm in to this already! LOL!!!

img_0.18587343893303374.jpg

LOOK! A BOX! WONDER WHAT'S IN SIDE!?!Dunno

img_0.9406635412844403.jpg

Well that was a fun day hope you had a adventure with me !!!

bye have a nice evening!
@littlem

img_0.8229064780360129.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Birthday from all of us at the Agent Fingers Comic Shop! 🍰

Guess what!!! Because you were our very first fan/follower here on the Hive Blockchain... You get to pick out a FREE comic book! We call them our 5 Finger Grabs! Here's the link (bellow)! Just let us know in the comments which comic book you want and we will send it to you!

-@AgentFingers 🖐


https://peakd.com/comics/@agentfingers/5-finger-grab-1-free-comic-book-with-your-purchase-from-the-shop-all-you-have-to-do-is-pick-which-one-you-want

Thank you! @Agentfingers for the birth day gift! I am very exited! I would like comic (A) please! Buuuuut I must ask my daddy first. Can he talk to you of were to send the comic book? His name here on hive is @wil.metcalfe .I hope that makes sense because I really want the comic!!!

Hi @agentfingers! Wow! This is quite the little comic venture you guys have going here! I can see why my daughter is such a fan!

Speaking of which! Thank you for your generosity! She's so excited about the comic book!

Do you guys have an email? Perhaps that would be the best way to organize further. Let us know how you would like to proceed.

Absolutely! Let’s make this happen! Here’s our email:

[email protected]

If you can send us your mailing address we will send @littlem’s comic book!

Thank you for trusting us at this early stage of our business and Hive blog!

By the way... There’s more exciting things coming to our EBay page and here on Hive so any and all support is very much appreciated if you could let your comic reading friends know!

Thank you @wil.metcalfe! 😃

Perfect! That should work to coordinate things! Thank you for getting back to me. 🙌

You got nice presents, Happy Birthday. You had a fun day

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thank you so much!!! Ya the presents were really nice!!! And it was a REALLY FUN day !I was also intristed in your Birth day post (I checked out your blog!)I will check back on that one!

Its good you had a lovely birthday, have a nice day

Looks like a great birthday! Congrats on reaching another year! So glad you had a special day, yummy cake, and a wonderful present! Thank you for sharing the fun with us! 😊

BirthdayCandles.jpg

Thank you! I really can't believe I made it through another year (AND TURNING 9 YAAY)!Thank you once again! I drew some pictures using the art kit! I will show those on the next post!

Happy to hear you had a good birthday! You look so cute with your wonderful smile!

Thank you! my mom and dad say the same as you said. Hahaha!!!😳

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @littlem. I really like your dress. Have a very good birthday.

Thank you! And ya the dress was really pretty to wear! Hope you have a good day to!!!😁

A very happy birthday to you @littlem . Looks like you had a wonderful day with the cake and the art gifts, time to start honing your art skills. That was amazing and we look forward to the milestone tenth birthday ahead. Always listen to your dad, he has your best interests at heart. Keep shining and excelling :}

...I'm ...speechless...thank you! What a wonderful kind comment!😶😄😄😄😄

Happy Birthday. :-)
So you turned 9. I'm still in 7 . hehe
I see you had a great day.
Beautiful photos. :-)
I'm very glad you are back on Hive.
Please publish more.
We have more kids now on Hive, like @kidsisters, @jadeaca, @surfgrrl and @ostap.tkachuk , the musician and more...

Happy birthday my sweet @littlem! I can't believe it! Your 9! ALREADY! 😲

Thank you daddy ! It feels diffrent at the same time the same! I think I just grew taller!Hahahaha!😂😂😂😂

For me it feels like yesterday when I was holding you in my arms for the very 1st time. I love you!