TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190826_175827_5.jpg

I don't wanna post much today other than to say I'm grateful.

To GOD.
To my loved ones.
To my Boss and friends.
To Steemit.
To my campus mates.
To my critics.

#THANK #YOU.

AS ALWAYS THIS IS LIZBETHK!!Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

There is my lady friend, she is so special. My first friend to show me the arts in Lagos when I arrived, one of those memories you never forget, the Nike Gallery in Lagos, NG. I was very taken, I went back again and again, to speak with Nike, to understand what I was looking at, to plan the future for promotion of the arts in wafrica.
When you meet the best people in town, I felt very spoiled, I can tell you that. Thanks Lizzy, all my best to you this day.

My Dearest Surf.
You are worthy of note and thanks.

You bring out the excellent and creative woman in me.

I'm grateful I met you .

Happy birthday @lizbethk! I have you have a wonderful day of celebration.

Hello @sumatranate thanks soo much. I am. God bless

Happy birthday ... I hope your day is big there and lot fun :)

Happy Birthday I hope it's an enjoyable one 💯🐒

Congratulations @lizbethk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

happy Birthday @lizbethk I know I'm late...
but your poste is so nice ... All the Best

Thanks so much man!