All I Want for my Birthday is China Held Accountable for Ruining the Developed World

in #birthday3 years ago (edited)

It was this time last year, January 19th in fact, that the world was being lied to by China, how China had been covering up the coronavirus outbreak for months, since approximately November 2019.

All I have seen is low quality governance and lazy work ethics from governments around the world for over a year now, its very easy to achieve the lockdown, and its also a violation of my rights.

And don't forget, YOUR RIGHTS END WHERE MINE BEGIN.

So all I want for this year, is to see people demand accountability from China for their crimes against humanity pertaining to the coronavirus.

Don't wish me happy birthday, make a blog or social media post demanding accountability from China for November 2019 to January 2020. I have no interest to share sympathy anymore, I want cold hard cash for the life long damages china's lack of concern for human life has caused us all.

China is a fucking ass hole, and I fucking mean that from the bottom of my heart, FUCK YOU XI.

Sort:  

Happy birthday @phusionphil, I hope your birthday desire is considered and looked into

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

A cake would be easier

I tool the offering of Dairy Queen lol, darn corporations make such good soft serve ice cream lol

!wine


Cheers, @pieternijmeijer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @phusionphil.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

r5zo8omn9nv21.jpg

LOL

LOL is Mrs Claus available too? trading wives with santa?

trading with Santa would entail the raw end of the deal.

HO ho little tommy youre in luck, santa needs your help with kids too, and since Biden is in we can now invite children to sex parties, Ho RA!

There is nothing creepy with him sniffing hair LOL

Yeah, I typically smell children's hair and lick their tongue to check for covid.

Because that's my birthday!!!

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

I am channeling it in a positive way, by accepting the negligence from both the Canadian and Chinese government is criminal that started in November 2019... That's what people do who want to live freely, hold the violators of civil liberties accountable for their negligence while under oath.

unless irresponsible leadership, and passive aggressive thinking is what makes you happy, im not sure what person would not want to hold the countries accountable for their negligence that cause permanent and lasting negative effects for their family, who to this day, is still in 100% good health and not needed any of the invasive authoritarian policies raping our civil liberties to the very core of the values we fought for in World War II when our grand parents generation gave up their lives to stop Hitler on the Beach's of the Normandy.

I love Dethklok btw, but until I am back to where I started before the pandemic, nothing will make me feel like I owe Canada or China, 2 shit hole nationalist identities that are prescribed to SLAVES and their MASTERS, text book mind control, I will never forgive them, and they will NEVER hear the end of my resentment of their pathetic attempts to survive on earth... terrified of a virus and the carnal instincts inside of our species.