I've Come To Wish You An Unhappy Birthday On Hive 🎶

in #birthday3 years ago (edited)

I've come to wish you an unhappy birthday, from the one you left behind, behind, behind....

Sendai Marche.jpeg

It's my 4th birthday on Hive! I am sitting on the shinkansen heading back to Tokyo from Sendai. Despite what you may have thought about my musings on Sendai, it's a cool town. I really want to go back when this Corona B.S. is lifted. It would also be nice to stay a few more days to see more of the city, but until then Tokyo is waiting for me and I am looking forward to being home.

The gem & mineral show was slightly profitable, but I made several new contacts so we chalk it up as marketing, promotion and buying some amazing stones I'll share later.

IMG_0239.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

🙀🙀🌺🌸💐🌷🎉🍸🌈🛸👽

Would have loved to spend the whole day talking to all the crystals and stones!! People too, but stones are more interesting to me. Hahaha.

So crazy hot today! The UFOs must be ejecting lots of plasma energy into space. People say they use some stones to call UFOs! Like a stone mobile! LoL
I hope you could find me one!

Best of good luck and prosperity!

Me and two other dealers have some really rare, interesting minerals. Most everyone else is selling quartz from China, beads and other things. There was a couple from Okinawa that bought some minerals from me. They had a booth and were doing some sort of readings with crystals, you might have liked them.

Thank you, you too and stay cool over there!

You play with stones? I want to go visit you sometime. West Tokyo is an excuse to visit you. You are an excuse to visit west Tokyo

If you like nature, out here is the place to be. Unfortunately I am leaving tomorrow for a few months. Probably be back right after the Olympics. I think everything will be back to normal by then so let me know!