Birthdays August 14th ~ Sylvie Vartan

in #birthdays2 years ago

Above; Sylvie's first appearance on TV 17 years old. The press called her la collegienne du twist. The twisting schoolgirl. The twist was a really popular dance! I remember it well. I even won a twist contest for kids when I was 4 or five years old. Don't try this at home... it will kill you quick lol.

Screenshot 2022-08-15 at 5.12.46 PM.png

Ah yes the 60's!

History lesson? Damn...

Screenshot 2022-08-15 at 5.36.19 PM.png

Sort:  

Excellent post, I LOVE It si much, congratulation.
👏👏👏👏👏👏

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.