My BISS For The Month Of January

in #biss3 years ago

image.png

Hello Hive! So it is no secret that I am a fat ass that loves food, and good booze. I admit, I do over indulge at times, even though I have not done so with alcohol in a long time. Food is another story. Maybe someday. I usually never post about this subject here on the chain, and was asked to join a good friends contest, which can be viewed here.


My sandwich is actually inspired from the movie, Birds Of Prey. There is a scene where Harley Quinn gets a breakfast sandwich, and it just sound so bomb, and I asked my wife if she could make me one the next day for breakfast. Well she killed it! Ever since then I have been having one of these delicious sandwiches at least once a week.

Ingredients

  • Ciabatta bread
  • Mayo
  • Bacon
  • Egg
  • A tad of Franks Hot Sauce
  • Lots of love

Well there you have it. Something so simple, yet so AMAZING!

Sort:  

Congratulations @picyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

Wow, this is an amazing "Harley Quinn" breakfast... Thank you so much for sharing that with us. I love it big time Bro!

Thanks man!

!wine


Cheers, @jonyoudyer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mondoshawan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Awesome BISS your wife made, lucky guy you are!
Good luck with the contest;)