Can't wait to get out of crypto...

in #bitcoin3 years ago

...on a profit of course. So tired of hodling, and holding, and hodling while rich men are manipulating the markets as they please. When you see billions flying around it's clear who's playing the game. It's just a rich men's game. Period.

What about you, still believe in massive profits for the masses?

Sort:  

lol what are massive profits for the masses? I never thought like that. I thought “this is a window” best to get in while it’s still small enough to get in and take out 20% when 20% is my initial investment

Something like buying XRP at 20 cents and selling it at $20. Like it happened in 2017. The 20% profit I already have. Waiting for so much in this crypto game...

I think I came in with the perfect attitude. Only bought what I was willing to lose, didn’t expect any big gains for 3-4 years and always bought low despite the fear that kept being from doing it. And through I started soooo focuses on crypto I realized this is just a side game for me. It may have the most earning potential but I’m not focused on it because who knows. Everyone is so extreme, “to the moon!” Or “rat poison square”. I’m just chilling 🙃

Rat poison square! Lol. Never heard that one before. Gotta log it in my guide to wordsmithing. 🤣