You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized gaming platform EOSJacks offers dividends.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Resteemed this post. The answer is 4th.

I am a gamer but not pro. This is interesting post for me. I thank you and @crypto.piotr who directed me here.

Dear @crypto.piotr

I like your way doing like that. Sometimes I don't understand completely the post you shared because of my English. But I'll try my best. So you go on.

Yours
@aggamun

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @aggamun

I love how responsive you are buddy. This platform definetly need more people as supportive as you are.

ps. Thx for mentioning my name buddy. Have a great week ahead.

Cheers,
Piotr

!tip 2
For the effort.
If you join the bounty, you could get a lot ofJKR (sellable for $ and stakable for $), an EOS account, and more STEEM.

🎁 Hi @aggamun! You have received 2.0 STEEM tip from @hatu!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)