Sort:  

Oh that guy rocks!

Agree. Does anyone know how much Claymore makes in a day?

Im getting 0.05 eth every 5 days at the moment which is £2 a day. also getting about 333 siacoin over the same duration which is about another 2£ a day.

Using claymore dual miner. with r9 390 in my gaming pc.

i think the electricity cost is around £60ish for the month. which leaves £60 profit.

I know my cards not that efficient tho, looking into making a 4/6 card rig!

Hehe, I meant the developer of the claymore mining software. I've never followed the trail to see how much the wallet holds. Everyone uses that software and it takes a percentage. I'm curious how much he/they have made.

imo, it would be better if we would support FLOSS miners instead. what have we gained with crypto currency if we let slaveware peddlers weasel their way into everything?