You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized gaming platform EOSJacks offers dividends.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

So @hatu as I am not a games player will I get left behind as the new crypto market emerges? Are there any other ways to get these new coins apart from purchasing them... I love being part of the Steemit platform and still I find there is so much to learn about that. Sometimes I get so confused lol. I will just keep reading your articles and see I a light goes on. Also thanks to @crypto.piotr who directed me here. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @andyjem

I love how responsive you are buddy. This platform definetly need more people as supportive as you are.

ps. Thx for mentioning my name buddy. Have a great week ahead.

Cheers,
Piotr

You can also earn a lot of JKR by joining the bounty.
Bounty announcement: http://bit.ly/600kSTEEMjkr
Bounty Telegram: http://bit.ly/FreeEOSsteem

Also, you can play the games; playing allows you to mine JKR.