We Have To Keep Updating Them / Flexing On Them

in #bitcoin3 years ago

img_0.1015175088964986.jpg

Personally some stuff actually tells me we have a week or two more of this before prices suffer a harsh pullback that will leave the n00bs shook.

Google searches for Ethereum has now passed the levels it was at in 2017. It can certainly go higher for sure. Some gurus are starting to talk about Bitcoin again which is another indication that the surge is getting close to having a harsh pullback sooner than later.

Story of my life..... you have to thug it out so you can thug out!

Sort:  

Wow 50k seems pretty reasonable now this is nuts if it keeps going like this I’m going to find it tough to keep considering myself a poor African

Yeah, 50K seems like we are going to be there quicker than expected...... just now a lot of n00bs are being on ramped. We aren't even in full FOMO mode and anytime these large bear whales try to sell it gets bought up pretty quick.

Maybe a week but I don't think it will stay up for two

Just sold my etherium and watching btc like a hawk!

Maybe I'll buy a mansion like the one in the video😅

Well hopefully a week is all it takes to get to 50K

at what point are you going to sell? - I'm not liking 50 right now, 40 will do me!

I'm not liking 50K either. Maybe 43K.... it is like bear whales keep repeatedly are trying to sink the price. Either that or just general profit taking.

There is some really bullish stuff be it is starting to feel like a choppy ride.

Yeah, I've sold my Etherium, and 30% of my Bitcoin, and sure, I missed out on further gains right now, but I was getting nervous and I've already made more than I'd be happy to lose. This looks like it's going to pop any minute to me...