You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 21 - Detailed Technical Analysis - Support Ranges, Targets

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

WASA WASA WASAAAAA
I charted this out myself as well and our targets for resistance and dumps were similar (pic). I was wondering what you think about different forms of TA giving the same targets. Does EW theory have a higher confirmation rate than other patterns? I originally started out learning EW but switched to Fibonacci retracements, price action and speed resistance fans to solidify my confidence in other concepts before I start learning about counting waves correctly.

I'm in the belief that the huge market buys were a way to pump the market too quickly so a short at 11.7k~ would be certain. Shorts volume increased by a huge amount since we hit $11,000!

I personally believe we'll be hitting your support one, and if we go past $9,600 there will be strong price volatility in the low $9,000s region, but I will be watching it more closely after watching. your video Thank you for the analysis :)

By the way, the Discord server I'm in is nearly all watching your Elliot Wave videos and getting feedback from each other. It's literally become a classroom LOL