Sort:  

Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks @coininstant your way of explaining anything is just fabulous :D 😊🙏

thank you for the information, great trading

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @coininstant

!BEER
for you

I agree with you. We will see :)

Goodmorning

Bitcoin already dropped a lot and it may drop a little more.

Thanks for posting

Yo! Shocking!! Hope it won’t be lower than 42K as some had said! Does this mean Altcoin will be going up?!

Even gold price is being hammered down! Crazy things are happening to the bond market and stock market too! Please give some guidance! This is very dicey time indeed!

Take care.

Yeah hopefully this means an extended alt season, precisely! Hopefully. Gold looks like down to 1500 or lower just from the look of the chart. Lots of prices booming and busting, be careful out there.

Yup! The market is really emotional these few days! I have to take my cover for calmness and safety! Thanks so much for your guidance so I could take proper action about gold price!

Have a nice weekend.

I always hate seeing inverse charts, they look so accurate.

Great post @coininstant. I also working very hard coz, I have to mangage my studies as well as my blogging work. Only few people read and upvote

Thank you so much for sharing, have a nice day

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment