Introducing Bitcoin to Digital Nomads

in #bitcoin2 years ago

If you're wondering why I didn't post much over the past few months - well, I had a job :D - and I've been busy spreading the gospel of bitcoin as much as I could.

I love talking about bitcoin and crypto in general, and introduce new audiences to it. And I've always wondered why especially digital nomads aren't more into it yet. I mean, surely they would be interested in borderless money and social media like Hive, where they can earn actual money with their content?

I'm planning to do a lot more of these intro talks this year, and especially talk about Hive again (which I missed in this particular one, which was more general).


earn free crypto banner.gif


Become a Conscious Crypto Investor

Join Anja's Movers & Stakers Club on Patreon.

Screenshot 2021-03-14 at 14.19.39.png