BTC - The break of the triangle is now confirmed

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of my last analysis :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Yesterday, I was saying you that we need a move more powerfull to confirm or invalidate the break of the triangle. This is now done as the correction is taking place.I traced for you in blue the next support lines where we should see a little support during this correction. Let's see which level the market is ready to go test and try to break it.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Aloha @cryptopassion!

when it comes to Bitcoin and Steem or now Hive, I've always watched your analysis. I really like your neutral and sober way of chart analysis.

In my analyses, I also use chart techniques, besides the analysis of market psychology and political and economic events. But also the history of the crypto market helps me in my decisions.

Many hype the next halving as a bull market, which in my opinion is just manipulation of the cryptomedia. The whole crypto market is unfortunately already infiltrated by the old financial elite.

I suspect a sideways trend for a while considering the last halving. Corona is doing its part.

Good luck and may the good be with you!