You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico wow beautiful but not welcome if mature white male, justified though with white dominated corporate capture leaving third world countries behind.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

And you were not embarrassed by the recent strong drop in the price of bitcoin?

You live on earnings from crypto currency, and it allows you to make donations. But what about the fall in prices, they do not undermine the entire budget?

Sort:  

No not at all I am a holder not a trader. I am still up 1,000% and expect another 2-3,000 percent over next few years. I have diversified my cryptos and hold physical gold, silver, land and condo with no debt and have small pension. I am not worried at all even if it went back down to under $1,000 per BTC.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment