Sort:  

...and you should. This is toy to self. I worked hard for a life time and now in retirement I want to play like a teenager again so fat tire bike it is! Being on the right side of the inflation trade beating 99.9% of all professional money managers in the market helped pay for my new toy. More toys to come...I am diversifying my investments and bought 35 pounds of silver yesterday.

That's great idea Mr bitcoin President. I think every people has own Choice.I like your opinion...

you should buy a Lamborghini after all you are bitcoin president @greenman

I was in the show room of Aston Martin and Bentley last week and snapped this picture that was sent to my son:
IMG_20170909_114606-02.jpeg
Much rather this over the Lamborghini.

03egoista.jpg
Do you really like this car @greenman
Upvote

Really nice and powerful car. It is not less than Lamborghini.....

wow.you are a good man which name is @greenman. do you have grandchildren?

Not yet. Just one son and he is not married.

ohhhh sad.................... tell him to marry. thats why you can get grandchildren and a good company .

i am impress by your activities .you know what my grandpa looks like you .he worked in chemistry lab in a university . after retirement he became sick .he couldn't enjoy his life . you are right @greenman .enjoy your life ,its you time to travel .hope my grandpa could enjoy ....................................

mr and mrs @greenman

(

OCGfQ.gif