Bitcoin - This is why we might have reached the end of the run

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

This is why we might have reached the end of the run for bitcoin

Simply put I set the Fibonacci bottom at 3171 and the 0.786 level at around the 4238 which represent the last level of support before this insane run which isn't so insane when you think about it

image.png

This is why I sold at 8020 to make sure I catch the sell which according to Fibonacci topped at 8166...
I set my order earlier today and came back home to it :D

image.png

Because of the Fibs I am confident this was the top, it could dance around till the 8500 but I won't count on it. I am happy with the 36$ gains of this trade and looking forward to catch the fall maybe in June or even October ... we will see...

Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

nice move. trading drives me insane i cant handle it

thanks ;) I know... medium trade is more relaxing, day trading can get intense lol
I just learned to do this stuff I will certainly try it in the future:
Identify strong support levels like the 4200 and project your fib like I did and you can potentially sell the top... :D