You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Lightning in Simple Terms and What It Means for YOU + GET 100SP delegated to you!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, I'm a miner too, but the thing is that all countries are worried of people finding workarounds & skipping taxes and also big people can easily manipulate the rates. There should be a way that we can somehow convence & comfort the governments of their respected countries & promise them more transparency.
Why I mentioned this? Because, result of all the regulation & Banning, I as a miner now only get 1/3rd of the profits I used to earn, well I'll honestly mention that difficulty has increased too so not all is government's fault but mostly it's that only.
Even after Lightning Network's implementation, Bitcoins will surely be once again the preferred payment method, but the most important is the elimination of new & even scam/fraud cryptocurrencies which are looting people and people, please understand, there will always be some people trying to sell you dreams, but you need to understand that without any effort or just by watching a countdown clock on a website & no major investments, you can't become rich or millionaires overnight.
I'm in full support of Bitcoins & cryptocurrencies but only the ones which I can mine or produce or which has some real life usage.
I wish you all readers a very happy, successfull & regretless lives ahead.