You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico wow beautiful but not welcome if mature white male, justified though with white dominated corporate capture leaving third world countries behind.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Total Raised: $1,477.45
Total Distributed $1,385.88


Website updated

Sort:  

Thx @maxg for update. Make sure when you use the market price of steem you use the steem price that was realized (on the following power down in my wallet) as that is the true value when converted to money that is given out. Don't worry about back dating the ledger not enough to make a difference yet. As if someone donates steem worth $10 and market crashes before I sell it to $5, only $5 was realized for donation.

G@greenman I chak your All post
Your steemit platform works is so well done excilent

Well done @greenman I hope you are greatest porsan

I love you greenman plz plz vote me sir

Excellent work...... Upvoted and I just sent some more Steem for the Direct to Vendor Project.

Upvoted.... I can’t wait to see the photos from Costa Rica.

Great summary. UpVoted.