Road to 1 free bitcoin is back! Week 1

in #bitcoin3 years ago

ROAD TO 1 FREE BITCOIN.png

Back in 2018 I was making a series of posts called road to "Road to 1 free bitcoin" but I decided to stop after a while because I had to focus on other things. Now that I have my life a little bit more sorted I decided to re-start this series. I challenged my self to get a free bitcoin only using free methods to earn Bitcoin (Faucets, earning interests on my bitcoins, posting on hive and more...).

Starting point:

  • 0,07284499 BTC
  • 1544,25 CRO
  • 4225 HIVE
  • 1586 STEEM

For a grand total of 0,14987727 BTC. Some of this bitcoins were bought but from now on, everything I earn will be coming from free sources!

Objectives:

I love to set goals to keep me motivated, I usually do my best work when I have a specific goal in mind so I will use this weekly posts to keep me motivated and to track my progress

  • Reach 0,15 BTC, 15% of the progress done, only 85% more to go!
  • Post at least 1 actifit post during this week
  • Improve / Organise my website
  • Get to 2400 Followers on my IG page
  • Get to 1400 Followers on Hive

Earning methods:

This is just a short introduction to this posts, I hope to improve it as time goes by. All the methods I'm sharing are currently paying and I have payment proof for all of them at my website. See you next week

Sort:  

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project