Meme it up for some more BTC!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

memelord.jpg

Wow, looks like BTC is really starting to pick up some steam. I still see the same comments on public sites "It's going to crash this time!" ... I think I've been hearing this go on for as long as I've known about Bitcoin...everyday is it's doomsday.

With the news of more countries wanting to use it, Bank of America possibly giving customers the choice to buy/sell bitcoins through them, Nasdaq market and just more positive news stories coming out 2018 is going to be an interesting year...

I have a feeling that we will be seeing 100k per Bitcoin if there's nothing to crash the momentum.What do you all think? My guess is the higher the numbers go for BTC the quicker we will see more people investing and try to find more uses for it.

I hope the new phrase for 2018 is just to invest any type of money you can into BTC since you will most likely be getting returns on it rather than keeping it in FIAT and seeing it lose its value..

So heres the meme I made to pray to Saint Mcafee .. lol :)