You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin EXCEEDS 11,200 FOLLOWERS!!! THIS PROVES People Follow for GOOD CONTENT NOT BAD CONTENT!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's because most of us are sickened by the way the community is acting and wouldn't touch this coin with a ten foot pole..if this goes on all over Steemit, I don't see it lasting long

Sort:  

Amen Brother! I had ideas about writing and posting stories on this platform, but after this debacle, I am not so sure about that.

Thanks blue...the most tragic thing about this is that an honest man who is giving his gift to everyone is being crucified for his efforts...and all these downvoters had to do is write to haejin in a respectfull manner asking his followers to help support them as well to "even out the rewards pool" as they say, and they would have had 10000 possible loyal supporters and upvoters..i hope they let that sink in

Shawnster, Tragic is a good word for it. I didn't come to Steemit to follow Haejin, but am damn sure glad I came upon his posts and started to listen and learn. I can't put a value on the knowledge and skill he offers to this platform because to me its priceless. I have made life changing money because he has taught me how through his blog and tutorials. Haejin has often spoken about a "visibility campaign" in his videos to get his teachings out further in an effort to help more people. It is a shame that new people to this platform are having to wade through abusive language and other garbage to get to the videos or tutorials. I am saddened by the fact that there are those out there that will miss this information.
I came to Steemit for the chance to read and learn from others that knew more about this crypto world than I ever would hope to know. I found knowledgeable people and for that I am grateful.
Cheers friend, maybe someday there will be a place where knowledge and the spreading of it becomes a larger driving force than money.

Very well said my friend...let's hope this agreement just announced calms things down..this is how it should have been handled in the first place..i told haejin that his generosity will ripple for eternity because each person he has helped will do it for another person and it will have a lasting effect for generations...good luck on your trades my friend...cheers

Fingers crossed! Cheers and good luck to you!

How a blockchain should go down?
New users joining or not? Power stays the same i dont care if steem price drops to 1usd. I wouldnt buy power now. You look like selling anyway.

How reputation can possibly go down when steem rockets?
You all pump a useless coin?

I don't mean the blockchain..i mean it's reputation