HOW to make $100USD+ per DAY with BITCONNECT! PLUS Giveaway!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'll get to the point. Yes it's real, no there is not a catch. Then the question becomes how do you make the money?

Well bitconnect 'supposedly' uses a trading bot which trades using the volatility index of bitcoin. It's predictable enough that the bot can guarantee a return of around .5-1.5% daily interest thats an average of 365% per year.

That's a pretty incredible interest term and considering that it's paid out daily there is the advantage of compounding the interest paid out.

At the moment I currently have $7800USD loaned out with my term expiring in 35 days. Each day I accrue approximately $100USD depending on the interest rate and including bonus rates for investing over 5k.

I also take advantage of referring people to the software which give me 5% interest on the total amount lent out by referrals.

I'm also giving away .1 BitConnect Coin ($35USD value). Just sign up with my referral link and email me your wallet and I'll transfer through !

The opportunity of this software is limitless in the short-term. Of course long term everything comes to an end however I'll link a few videos below explaining why bitconnect still has at least another 3 years.

If you would like to sign up please use my referral link below, It helps me out and you'll reap the benefits of this incredible software.

REFERRAL LINK https://bitconnect.co/?ref=declanbuswell

any questions please email me [email protected].