You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit now trading on Huobi one of China's largest crypto exchanges

in #bitcoin6 years ago

More exposure to a population that is very willing to take risks to achieve their financial goals...and for the thrill of it....this is great news!

IMO with the amount of news revolving around institutional investors looking to start moving money into the cryto space this is just the beginning. I won't be selling any crypto in 2018 and probably not 2019 (unless something gets crazy) as I am looking at 2020 and beyond. All these little ups and downs mean little to me currently.

I had made a post a bit back about how I look at my earnings and view everything SBD and steem earned as if it's worth $20. Honestly if I didn't think it would have skewed the comments of the post towards "your crazy" vs "interesting way to view it" I would have said $50 or $100 as I think they are both possible by the time I'd consider selling.