You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute to Paul "Onceuponatime" Martello

in #bitshares4 years ago

Hi! Paul,

I have been very busy this week! Life is getting more hectic and pressing these days! My mind has been obsessed with the news of the new coronavirus (Covid19). My situation is also in flux as I have no regular job this year and have to depend on my savings instead of regular income. The promising free lance work didn’t work out as planned.

But things happen for a reason, I have no excuses now not to start packing up and start the process of moving out of the city to the cottage in the countryside. I should have done this last year! But I was hoping for that new part time job. I am lucky to have a push to move on!

How are you feeling this week??!! Have you decided I get mad and put up a fight?!
I think you should give it a try then see what would turn out!!

If my friend’s husband could walk with a walking stick after two years’ massage, though his mouth is still crooked. I think you would stand a better chance!

The chaos in this world is no excuse for you taking a short cut out of this worldly mess!! We are all on the same boat!! So, please get up and use your hidden power to assist us weak sheeples!!

When you could travel in a few years’ time, you’ll have to visit me in the north east of Thailand! I have knowledge which could hardly be shared by normal people! You know what I mean. Alien from other galaxy like you could get what’s inside my mind very fast! Oh! Please don’t read my dirty thoughts! Keep only good vibes!

Hope you are making reasonable progress!
Be mad! Be energetic! Be well!

Much love.

All the best.