You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking About Hive "Bankroll"... on Cashing Out and "Moving Up"

in #blaaagh4 years ago

Inspiring thoughts. I didn't know about this poker bankroll management stuff. I always endup loosing everything in poker anyway!

I did use some of my Hive to buy hosting and ads so it feels good being able to do that. I also had spent some Steem to fund Kickstarter projects when it was at its highest. Feels like a bargain at todays exchange rate. Best move I ever did!

I'm still working on my strategy for growing my Hive account. Making comic pages takes me so long that I don't see it as an effective long term strategy. I plan on developing more useful Hive tools & games that could bring passive income in some way. It's not all fletched out at this point but I have some ideas... aside from Inkito of course.