[EN - ES] sick of this - cansado de esto

in #blablableu3 years ago

img_0.6549473494876614.jpg

Hello People!

Hola gente!

How is your Friday going? Good mine busy attending to an organization chaos, and trying to put a lot of things in at the last moment. Sometimes this way of working kills me, but I have long accepted that it is because they want it that way. But hey, I don't come here to complain either, I just wanted to express that I feel a bit overwhelmed.

Que tal va vuestro viernes? El mio bueno atareado atendiendo un chaos de organización, y el intento de meter muchas cosas en el último momento. A veces me mata esta forma de trabajar, pero hace tiempo que he aceptado que es así porque así lo quieren. Pero bueno tampoco vengo aquí a quejarme, solo queria expresar que me siento un poco agobiado.

The truth is I only think about finishing this working day. How good it lasts for the weekend since I have to launch a migration of a client, and stop the web tonight at 23:00. During the weekend, monitor that the data is copied correctly from the old server to the new one. And on Sunday go back to start up the web on the new server.

La verdad solo pienso en acabar esta jornada laboral. Que bueno se extiende por el finde ya que tengo que lanzar una migración de un cliente, y parar la web hoy a la noche a las 23:00. Durante el fin de semana supervisar que se copian los datos correctamente del viejo server al nuevo. Y el domingo volver poner la web en marcha en el nuevo server.

In short, there are days that cost me more than others, and today is one that I just want to scream, or cry. I do not do it because I know that it is not worth any good. I'd rather put my goals in front of my eyes, and know why I keep doing this. Nowadays it is easy because it suits me. I will continue working to achieve social freedom in this life. To finally be able to dedicate my time to what seems worthwhile to me. When you do things just for the money, I am not sure what that makes us, if we accept it as normal. I am unable to accept certain things. Only if I tell myself that it is temporary I get along well. But the temporal sometimes doesn't have an end date yet, and that's what makes it really difficult at times.

En fin hay días que me cuesta mas que otros, y hoy es uno que solo ganas de gritar, o llorar. No lo hago porque se que no vale para nada bueno. Prefiero ponerme mis objetivos delante de los ojos, y saber porque sigo haciendo esto. Actualmente es fácil porqué me conviene. Seguire trabajando en alcanzar la libertad social en esta vida. Para finalmente poder dedicar mi tiempo a lo que a mi me parece que vale la pena. Cuando haces las cosas solo por el dinero, pues no tengo claro en que nos convierte eso, si lo aceptamos como lo normal. Yo soy incapaz de aceptar ciertas cosas. Solo si me digo que es temporal lo llevo bien. Pero lo temporal a veces aún no tiene fecha de fin, y eso es lo que lo hace realmente difícil en ocasiones.

Well I'm going to go eat something, and see how this day ends.

Bueno voy ir comer algo, y a ver como termina este día.


love your life and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo