Lonely

in #blackandwhite3 years ago

Hello Black and White community.

This is my entry to the #monomad challenge initiated by @brumest and hosted by @monochromes.

img_0.46704759421133585.jpg

Usually I don't give titles to my photos, but this is one of those times that I made exception.

I was on my morning "vape" break, when this pigeon landed on the tree. It looked so sad and lonely, it made me think about all the people shielding from coronavirus.
That's why I named this photo "Lonely ".

After a while he flew out and joined flock of pigeons flying by. I hope that all lonely self isolating people will join their friends and family soon too.

I hope that you like my photo, stay safe and healthy.

Photography taken with Samsung N20 ultra
F1.8 1/1600s iso 50

Sort:  

Hello @cezary-io and thank you very much for your #monomad participation.
Please keep in mind that in order to be valid, and as stated in our rules, every entry needs to be posted in the Black And White Community.
Unfortunately we will not be able to consider this one for that reason 🙁

Thanks for your reply. I made error when I was posting this photo. Will try to do it correctly next time. !BEER and WINE for you @monochromes😉.


Hey @monochromes, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

!BEER

Thanks for !BEER @eii . Here is some !WINE for you 😉

Thanks but,
You must to have 25 wines staken, to call 1 time per day.
WINE ICO launched today on https://wine-ico.github.io/

Oops 😬, sorry about that, maybe one more !BEER ?


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.