Jejedays - Images of Yesteryear

in #blackandwhite2 years ago

Good day!

A few days ago I posted some photographs of me from yesteryear and sis @yen1503 reminds me of Jejedays on her comment. So, here are more photos of me from what we call Jejedays by Millenials like me here in the Philippines. One of the photos here became one of my husband's subjects of charcoal painting which he gave me as a gift when we were just boyfriends and girlfriends.

The majority of the photos here are from the time when I was still single and hadn't met my husband. Two of the photos (the blonde) were taken when I and my husband were dating.

Take a look at what Jejedays looked like...


About the Author

@chenee is a bartender by profession, a plain housewife taking care of my family. I love pancit, I love to play online games, and I also love to sing and dance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chenee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!