The nature

in #blackandwhite3 years ago

Hello everyone, today at my lunch hour I decided to take some pictures at my workplace.
In my workplace there is a huge space full of trees.

img_8516.jpg

img_8523.jpg

I work with children and I often go for a walk with them in the garden and they always say that it's a magical forest and that we can't make too much noise so the bad animals don't wake up.
I value nature a lot. nature is such a perfect thing don't you think?

img_8522.jpg

these pictures were taken during my lunch break, while I was walking around and caught some air (which now with the mask on, I can't breathe very well). I love to go for a walk while the weather is good. when winter comes and it's going to be a little more difficult because i don't like to be closed in one place.

img_8520.jpg

I hope you enjoyed, see you soon 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @name0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!