I'm not even mad, go for it! I support BLM

in #blm4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_4.png

I just tried loading https://beeme.icu/?account=qurator and this is what I got. Instead of some stats and data for the project, I got this. I am not even mad and if this is what needs to be done to spread the message, by all means go for it! Support it 100%.

Heck even turn off the chain for a day or two if we can make more people aware. USA is F'd in so many ways and there needs to be some action. Every little bit helps!

Sort:  

I think GiftGiver needs to take a day for this as well. Good to see support by on chain tools.

I've been using it to get my stats but this is too much, I'm done with it. I understand the cause and raising awareness is important but let that be my decision.
I'll use Leo stats instead.

Everyone can have their own views on this but don't force it on others. I find it pathetic. It is having the opposite result over all and the divide has got worse. This is fueling more racism and should be doing the exact opposite.

Congratulations @scrooger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 94000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!