How Was My 2019 Using Brave Browser? - 180 BAT in Earnings!!!

in #blockchain4 years ago (edited)

Sin título.png

Recently I had a conversation with a couple of friends and we addressed the issue of the advantages that Brave Browser offers for income.

They are not using it yet, but they do know that I use it and I am always telling them about my earnings. So to better illustrate, I logged in with my user at https://publishers.basicattentiontoken.org/ and checked the history of my 2019 earnings.

I wanted to surprise them, but the surprised one was me.

image.png

These were 180.0416 BAT equivalent to 30.93 usd.

This amount may not be the big deal, but we must remember that this was achieved only by sharing my referral links with my contacts and friends. They downloaded Brave Browser, did the installation and used it for a minimum of 72 hours within a period of 30 days. That is, it was a minimal effort on my part.

These are my download statistics during the year 2019 (Apr. - Nov.)

With my link: https://brave.com/jua991

image.png

With my link: https://brave.com/jua900
image.png

Then there were many questions from my friends who were as excited as I was. I had to explain the process, which is very simple and I will share with you below.

First of all we must remember the three ways Brave offers to win BAT. These are:

  • Looking at advertising ads
  • Receiving tip as content creator through your verified channels.
  • Receiving rewards for the referral link system.

In my case, these gains were a product of the referral link system and for you to succeed too you must follow the following instructions:

  • The first step is to download and install Brave browser. For this I ask you to be very kind and use one of my reference links:

https://brave.com/jua900
https://brave.com/jua991
https://brave.com/jua920

  • Then you should add a channel:
    image.png

  • Once you have registered your content creation channels, then you will get a reference link for each of them:
    image.png

  • Don´t forget to set your tipping banner in a striking way and leave a nice message to receive tips.
    image.png

Summary

You should also log in Brave Community. There you can share your experience with other users.

In addition to receiving technical support 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Brave support staff is very trained and attentive, they are always willing to answer your questions and help you solve any problem.

I hope this post helps many other people join the big Brave Browser family and encourage their profits.

I wish you many successes in 2020!


You can also benefit from the experience of using the Brave browser.

Here I leave my personal link so you can download it: https://brave.com/jua900

Check out the full list of features here: https://brave.com/features/
FAQ: https://basicattentiontoken.org/faq/#meaning


@juanmolina


Partners supporting my work:



ph venezuela.jpg

Project Hope Venezuela is an initiative created to grow.
You See more about it at:

@project.hope - INCREASE BY 50% YOUR WEEEKLY PAYOUT

@project.hope - PROJECT HOPE in SWITZERLAND

Please Visit Our Website

phlogo.png
Join Our Telegram Channel

image.png
Join Our Discord Channel


I invite you to visit Publishx0 a platform where you can publish and earn cryptography.


LA NOTA VIRTUAL

Opinión sobre Tecnología, Finanzas y Emprendimiento.
Venezuela, Colombia y Latinoamérica
Cripto en Español


Sort:  

Well done on the brave rewards! I did have about 3 but each month, it seems like they get sent automatically back to the Brave developers so I actually don't have any.

Does that happen with you too?

Hi brother. How are you?

You must be aware of several aspects.
With Brave you have several ways to earn:

  • Tips you receive as a content creator: these are granted by the same users. Each user can use the BAT of their wallets to reward the content of other users.
  • Brave rewards you receive when your friends and contacts download and install the browser using your referral link.
  • You earn BAT watching advertising.

it seems like they get sent automatically back to the Brave developers ...

By default the rewards system comes with a configuration where you can contribute automatically. You must disable this option so you don't lose your BAT.

Ahhhhh then I lose all my BAT and have to start again hahaha! Thanks for the information here. I'm still getting used to how it works. Appreciate the reply.

I'm OK otherwise I think! Hope you are too!

I´m fine too, thanks bro.

Could I ask you a favor?
I see that you are very intelligent and full of ideas. Precisely at this moment we are needing some people to help us in a brainstorm that we are developing for a new modality of our project @project.hope of which I am co-founder.

We've been working on launching our own curation trail and it's currently it's in ... let's call it: experimental phase.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coach.piotr/project-hope-and-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-brainstorming

Please let me know what you think and drop a comment whenever you can. I would greately appreciate your time.

Your friend, Juan.

Sure, I'll have a read through and see what's going on. What is project hope?

Sure, I'll have a read
Through and see what's going on.
What is project hope?

                 - nickyhavey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Brother I left you a little explanation about the project as an answer in another comment. I hadn't seen this one, Lol.
But I will take the opportunity to leave here some interesting links.

Please Visit Our Website

phlogo.png
Join Our Telegram Channel

image.png
Join Our Discord Channel

Hugs!

Hi @nickyhavey

Thank you for taking the interest.

Please allow me to share with you our project website, where i've tried to summarize what our project is about: www.projecthope.pl

Yours, Piotr

Thanks for the links, I've had a read through and looks like you've got a good project going

Wow.. that's pretty impressive

Seriously?
Do you think it was a good achievement?
I know the case of Youtubers who published their reference link and had massive downloads, thousands of dollars.

I think in terms of BAT earnings, it's quite impressive. You shouldn't compare it with affiliate marketing which is a totally different thing :)

Hi @culgin

What do you think about idea behind affiliate marketing?

I understand. Thank you brother.

Dear @juanmolina

Thanks for sharing your experience with brave browser and their ref-link program. I honesly wonder how many users out there didn't yet hear about brave. Is there still a room to get new users on-board? What do you think? Just curious.

Yours, piotr

Is there still a room to get new users on-board? What do you think? Just curious.

Totally!

Brave is constantly expanding, every day incorporates new features to add new users.
In fact, their referral system payment rates were recently adequate. The biggest beneficiaries were the users of the USA. They receive 7.5 usd for each referral.
Here you will find more details: https://support.brave.com/hc/en-us/articles/360025284131-What-do-the-referral-metrics-on-my-dashboard-mean-

In addition:
Brave has seen how its monthly active users (MAU) almost doubled, from 5.5 million in 2018 to 10.4 million in 2019. At the same time, Brave's daily active users (DAU) have tripled in the last year to reach 3.3. million, the company announced on December 5.

Your friend, Juan.

@juanmolina, Congratulations brother and hope that this Journey will going to become more and more productive ahead for you.

Cryptocurrency World is evolving and while it's evolving it's bringing more diversified opportunities. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear friend.
Keep on!

Welcome and i will.

@juanmolina. I never knew you could earn that much through the affiliate system. In fact, i just downloaded the browser last month and have never cared to open it. I think I found motivation from your article to start using the browser. Seems like am stuck with chrome.

The browser as such is very good, since it blocks unwanted advertising and is also fast.

The referral system pays very well, although the rates vary depending on the country where you are. The most benefited are the users of the USA since they receive 7.5 usd in BAT for each affiliate.

I also use chrome. In fact, I use both browsers yet.

I recommend you try Brave.
Hugs!

Is there a way I can use brave browser on mobile and still earn BAT tokens ?

Sorry for my late reply.
I was researching and contacting Brave Community to get information for you.
They inform me that Brave finishes perfectly for android, they are still developing full features for iOS.

To try to solve any inconvenience you have you can consult: https://community.brave.com/t/brave-browser-1-4-2-android-cannot-access-brave-rewards/90239/19

Good luck my dear friend.

Thanks for the lovely reply. I will try to install it on my PC.

I hope you have a great week ahead 💕❤️

That's extraordinary, my friend. I thought at first that these things were not true or maybe it was only for other countries, however, I also received at the end of December about 30 BAT. Real BATs, not like the 2 million BATs I bought for $2 in ETH. Which is not worth a penny :/

Anyway, it's great that you earned that, man. I told other friends but they didn't believe me. Poor them when they find out how much you won. Haha.

My regards :D

Thank you friend for this post, just in recent days we talked on the phone about this topic, thanks for the help in answering some of my questions