Sort:  

I haven't. Dan and I stopped working together a while back. It wasn't for technical reasons, but I wasn't happy with some of the choices he was making, so I decided to take a step back from working with him and other people he was working with, and go my own way.

At this point, I think Dan's and my philosophies have probably diverged a lot. I wouldn't rule out ever working with him again, but I don't really anticipate it at this time. But the one thing I can say about Dan is that he is "ever changing", and there could come a day when we were in better alignment.

Cool. Thanks for your reply. It's interesting how things work out.

Would you be able to shed any light on accounts were made to allow voting on so many witnesses? Understanding that hindsight is 20/20, doesn't allowing multiple votes allow a similar effect as having only 1 witness?