Sort:  

I´m fine too, thanks bro.

Could I ask you a favor?
I see that you are very intelligent and full of ideas. Precisely at this moment we are needing some people to help us in a brainstorm that we are developing for a new modality of our project @project.hope of which I am co-founder.

We've been working on launching our own curation trail and it's currently it's in ... let's call it: experimental phase.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coach.piotr/project-hope-and-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-brainstorming

Please let me know what you think and drop a comment whenever you can. I would greately appreciate your time.

Your friend, Juan.

Sure, I'll have a read through and see what's going on. What is project hope?

Sure, I'll have a read
Through and see what's going on.
What is project hope?

                 - nickyhavey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Brother I left you a little explanation about the project as an answer in another comment. I hadn't seen this one, Lol.
But I will take the opportunity to leave here some interesting links.

Please Visit Our Website

phlogo.png
Join Our Telegram Channel

image.png
Join Our Discord Channel

Hugs!

Hi @nickyhavey

Thank you for taking the interest.

Please allow me to share with you our project website, where i've tried to summarize what our project is about: www.projecthope.pl

Yours, Piotr

Thanks for the links, I've had a read through and looks like you've got a good project going