You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organization and separation of accounts!

in #blockchain4 years ago

As you know my friend I am not a Christian but I do care and share. There are some things I have to get off my chest. I will today in my freewrite.

I resteem, you have my vote. Good luck with the new community and greetings to the family. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @wakeupkitty

As you know my friend I am not a Christian but I do care and share.

As I said in the publication, I believe that mutual respect is the basis of a healthy relationship, we are all here in this ecosystem and although we have a difference there is always something that unites us, in this case solidarity and the desire to help other people , that goes beyond any religion or belief.

I resteem, you have my vote. Good luck with the new community and greetings to the family.

Thank you for the support, I always admire your solidarity and commitment to just causes.

Thank you friend, you are a bearer of hope!

@fucho80 I hope it helps and someone people will show their hearts even if it is only during Christmas.

Let me know which account you prefer for gifts, this one or @hope.venezuela or doesn't it matter?

I wish you a great day.❤️

Hello dear @wakeupkitty.

@fucho80 I hope it helps and someone people will show their hearts even if it is only during Christmas.

Thank you for the good wishes, your kind words and the support you are providing to this project.

Let me know which account you prefer for gifts, this one or @hope.venezuela or doesn't it matter?

The truth is that this separation of accounts has the purpose of not mixing the things in which I work on the platform, so, the donations should be directed to @hope.venezuela, to take a better management of everything.

@fucho80 omay, thanks for letting me know. I wonder how much Steem you need to provide one family.

Happy day with love 💕

Hi @wakeupkitty.

So far I have received 20 steem in the account, with those 20 we can buy here 2 kilos of rice and 1 kilogram of cornmeal for arepas, the arepas is a kind of cake that is eaten here for breakfast and dinner commonly.

To give a family a market ration to help them we need between approximately 100 and 150 steem, with this we could buy, Rice, flour, spaghetti, salt and some other livelihoods, not in large quantity but in some way we can help.

To give you an idea, 100 steem is equivalent to approximately 500,000 bolivares which is our local currency, 1 kilo of spaghetti is priced at 54,000 bolivares, the kilo of flour costs 44,000, the 30,000 rice to which we add cheese the 80,000 kilo, 75,000 meat, 45,000 sugar, without soap, toilet paper or personal care products.

If we buy one of each item mentioned, it has a cost of 328,000, if we multiply it by 2 it exceeds the value of 100 steem.

We have had the joy of being able to deliver up to 5 or 6 items per family although sometimes essential items such as meat or cheese are missing.

Thank you for showing interest, I hope you can understand my explanation, otherwise you can keep asking.

@fucho80 I sent you 80 more and see how I can.promote it using this info.

Ok, thank you friend, this money will be in your wallet until day 23. I withdraw it to buy food, the next delivery is scheduled for 27.

Thank you!