You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open book AMA: LVL, PSYBER X, and Royal Reptile Studios

Because soon someone else pointed how deep the rabbit hole was and how far it goes.

Because i wanted people to carefully aproach the guy. But the current price, was crazy, because 10$ later on became 0.25$ i invested 10 and it went so down below the ground...

My approach could be a bit hostile, but took a longtime reading and you see people are triying to drill evidence to it. Anyways we shall see. I already sold my tokens when it got down to 7 $

Sort:  

Buy high and sell low eh... I first bought in as the game I have dreamt of is in 1st funding phase, yes the most dangerous investing zone ever yet also the once in a lifetime zone that I dove in and am actually trying to help as much as I can yet other smarter witnesses and much larger investors have done some digging and are now helping them out in ways I just want to buy more LVL even though I have 10 million already...

Nice, if Lvl was able to be stacked and voted, we could use it for mining perhabs I love the fact your back up the guy, while i actually stay on the grey area, giving him the benefit of doubht.