Sort:  

Wow! Congrats! This seems like a nice exchange to work with. Hope you’ll be making good fortune here.

Could you tell me about your comparison with bybit exchange?

Have a nice day!

I agree, it's always nice to receive passive income from referrals.

How much does your referral have to spend to earn what you have? that is like $30ish dollars just like that. I can't even earn that much in a month in hive.blog :( Anyways congrats.

It was not even spend anything, just transfer some btc and hodl! It was 300 dollars worth you had to deposit. If i see any new offers I'll let you know.

Please do, I assume your referral had the same bonus? dang easy 10% ever. Got to post these stuff man. I want to be rich just like you ;) Thanks!

img_0.9079021073756937.jpg

use vpn maybe?

Excellent information dear sir

Congratulations dear

Nice I haven’t logged in for awhile going to go check if I got my bonus.

congratulations on getting the bonus,have a great weekend

I congratulate you, have a good day and a great mood

!BEER


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.