You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Standings after the Quarter Finals Stage

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Hey dude! Stop being sarcastic. I took my time to visit your profile and carefully checked on your performances. You weren't even up to 34, it would be so daft that after this wonderful competition which some philanthropists on this platform has done to help lucky steemians, there are some who are bent on depreciating the good of them (the organizers). Go back and recalculate your scores properly before you start concluding about being cheated...

I did all this because I hate being cheated, if I had found you worthy of your claims, I would have spoken against the organizers too. However, they have been fantastic right from day one of this contest. Peace!