Sort:  

Sir My Blog is Love Blog
Please upvote My Post Please

france and england going in final

I hope you’re wrong :P

This is not what my heart says either, just what my brain tells me... but my brain is usually wrong anyway :)

England will win, yeah?)

They HAVE to win before penalities, because if they go to penalties against Croatia... we know how it can finish...

shock result!

Russian team has become heroes in Russia;)
and Croatian players behaved wrong after the game.. they gve comments about Ukraine and politics..and they had big problems because of it..it's wrong when politics is mixed with sport or art, do you agree?

About the comments about Ukraine, yeah, it was wrong but it was only one player and one coach assistant, they got punished, apologized and that does not take anything from Russia achievement: Russia's team had a really good run, no one expected them to go that far and big congrats to them! :)

oh, yes, almost novody belived in them, many people were teezing and made many jokes before the championship, now they all apologize and make them heroes;)

our players even cried because at last people in Russia respect Russian football

Congratulations @herverisson! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

by now we all know how it ended. I cannot prove it, but I predicted both of Croatia wins (against Russia and England). So here is my fearless prediction: Croatia will beat France in the finals, and that in regulation time (for a change). 3:1 is my bet.
btw, I am not Croatian, but how can you not root for a tiny country with a population of 4 Million!
David against Goliath in every match!