Holiday In France - Day 3 and 4 (or so, I am loosing my time-feeling)

in #blog4 years ago

Yesterday we were very lazy.
We read books and swam in the river "Tarn".
At the evening we played munchkin.

gdfnuz.jpg
This morning we saw a lizard:
1c1kze.jpg
It is a "Perl-Eidechse". I remember, that I captured one of these with my own hands when I was a child.

After breakfast we drove to small town next to us for shopping.
On the way we saw some spectacular villages:
3fzoxg.jpg

26cqd1.jpg

In our car we listened to the music/playlist that I have prepared for our holiday. This is a family cult. So for every journey we have some special songs that remind us to that time.

This is us in front of the small supermarket.
l642j6.jpg
Yeah - it's corona time :-)

Then we made some sightseeing in this small village.
x4nw3x.jpg

bp7m4w.jpg

In a few minutes we are going to start
preparing dinner: boiled potatoes, sausages and some salad.
And of course: Whine (We bought 10 liters today, that should reach 😁)

Regards, Achim