You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October Retrospective and November Plans

in #bloglast year

Posting 24th days in a month is a task that deserves appreciation,doesn't it.

I looked at the chart of account growth. It is progressing quite well. Your author rewards are also quite well.

Congratulations on being on a higher ladder from many other users

Sort:  

I started early, and it's been a long slog to get here through many months of small rewards, various market ups and downs, factional squabbles, and then the fork from Steemit where I gambled on going all-in for HIVE despite suspecting it would fail. I seem to have a trail of auto-votes now, and on one hand, I like the rewards, but on the other hand, I prefer actual engagement.

Engagement gives the real pleasure, but the worth of rewards cannot be undermined. I think the real pleasure is when you get the both