​A little bit of me on the blog =)

in #blog2 years ago

​A little bit of me on the blog =)
I haven't shared photos with myself for a long time. Lately, I rarely take pictures.
Only sometimes, for example, when we were on a trip.
Here, for example, is our trip to Lake Arakhley. Here I took pictures a little, but I took pictures of everything around me more =)
I also took a photo of my sketches in a sketchbook in which I drew a portrait of a baby and a cat.
When I travel, I always take creative materials with me: a sketchbook, pencils, paints, and even ready-made art to take photos of art against the backdrop of nature. I like to photograph art on the background of nature, I think it's very beautiful and original =)
I took a picture on the swing, which is located near our cozy house at the recreation center. It's beautiful here, surrounded by nature. It was a good holiday.

1.jpg

My sketchbook drawings. I painted a cat and a portrait of a baby. I take some arts with me on a trip to finish them in nature. And some art I start to draw right on the trip.

2.jpg

3.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhh.. you are looks like so beautiful 😍❤️

many thanks!

Saludos, @andrianna ,hermoso trabajo... Felicidades!!!

A wandering independent revolutionary calm wild soul under the sheet, that someone lucky enough will someday find?

🤔