You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first month in Steemit | A trip along the platform.

in #blog5 years ago

Hello there. Welcome to Steemit. Haha I certainly know how being new here feels. It was a difficult month for me when I first started too. I say 3 months but I was only really active in the third month. Haha. I had to learn a lot about cryptocurrencies and exchanges, etc., just to be able to really function well here.

Here's some newbie tips for you I wrote last year if you'd like to read it. It shows I didn't know the difference of being a redfish and a minnow then. Hahaha who knew there's a distinction? 😂

My best advice is not to take Steemit too seriously in the beginning because it takes some getting used to before you get the hang of it. 😊 Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android