Ok, then...

in #blog2 years ago

Organizing my life in the previous few months was pretty much chaotical, let's say there are a lot of changes and the biggest one is that I learned how to appreciate my time.
My previous obligations can't compare to the current ones, because as we changed diet everything has to be home made and made by the book ... or else.
To my grief, my daughter also shares my intolerance to lectin, and in her case there is a solid proof in her blood that a child is allergic to something.
Anyways, my sudden lifestyle change didn't go well with some things, events and people and mostly many think that it is something imaginary. It is not a nonsense and last year same like this one I thought I will leave this place.
I couldn't care less what other people think, I still fight with the regeneration and of course I have little to no time for all this online business.
Anyways I managed to organize some things and I also manage to organize some things for some other people, it is up to them to accept it or leave. Many already left, I can't blame them. This is not for everyone.
I will start posting music on this profile from now on and my other daily activities will be posted on @groverafter (dbuzz), @amedhya ( random thoughts) and a few magazine-like accounts for special purposes.
If you need me you can find me also on Twitter. Unless I get suspended.
Currently I am working on WP blog, doing some music and preparing another batch of fiction. So, I think I will be a lot of fun to read or listen. Have a nice day!